Sitoumuskasvattajat



Sitoumuskasvattajat

Alla mainitut kasvattajat ovat allekirjoittaneet SDY:n sitoumuskasvattajasopimuksen. Lista päivitetty 28.7.2015.

Brückendorfer
Hanna Helynen, hanna.helynen@pp.inet.fi
SDY:n Vuoden Kasvattaja 2010 SDY:n Vuoden Kasvattaja 2016
Bäbie's Garden
Marina Kärkkäinen, marina.karkkainen@gmail.com SDY:n Vuoden Kasvattaja 2015
Dargaard
Mia Leskinen, mia_leskinen@msn.com
Diamandin
Johanna Rantanen, johanna.rantanen75@gmail.com
Dobechester
Kaisa Tynkkynen, dobechester@gmail.com
Eximus Vis
Heidi Kolunsarka, hentun_ruusu@hotmail.com
Ilonasi
Johanna Marjamäki, johanna.marjamaki@verman.fi Tanja Kivilinna, tanja.kivilinna@saunalahti.fi
Mayfirst
Kaisa Nieminen, nieminen_kaisa@hotmail.com
Minex
Terhi Kauppinen, terhi1kauppinen@gmail.com
Monwelt's Kraft
Moona Laitinen, wemona1@hotmail.com
Power Dee's
Mari Alho, alhomari@hotmail.com
Southern Hooligans
Marika Koskinen, marikajachevy@gmail.com
Way Out West
Vilma Suit, info@wowdobermanns.com Petra Nieminen, petra.nieminen@wowdobermanns.com