Kasvattajat

Sivua päivitetään!



Kasvattajat

SDY.n jäsenkasvattajalista.

Brückendorfer
Hanna Helynen, hanna.helynen@pp.inet.fi
SDY:n Vuoden Kasvattaja 2010 SDY:n Vuoden Kasvattaja 2016
Denwest
Mirkka Tuorila, mirkka.tuorila@pp.inet.fi Myrkky puh. 050-544 0319 SDY:n Vuoden Kasvattaja 2014 ja 2017
Iituvaaran
Satu Taipale, taipale.satu@gmail.com puh. 0400 466 475
Nereidin
Eini Meri, eini.meri@lieto.fi
Nuenda's
Tarja Raiskio, nuendas@gmail.com
Walldobes
Tuula Wallenius-Väre tuulawv@gmail.com
Dargaard
Mia Leskinen, mia_leskinen@msn.com Turku puh. 041 507 6688
Diamandin
Johanna Rantanen, johanna.rantanen75@gmail.com Kaarina puh. 0400-926 004
Efkeria's
Riitta Turkkila, efkerias@hotmail.com Helsinki 040 700 4220
Termagant's
Heidi Liimatainen, termagant99@gmail.com Perttula puh. 0443092003
Meillon
Marinka Lintulaakso, kennelmeillon@gmail.com
Mayfirst
Kaisa Nieminen, nieminen_kaisa@hotmail.com
Minex
Terhi Kauppinen, terhi1kauppinen@gmail.com
O'zone
Outi Vilkuna, outi@ozone-dogs.net
SDY:n Vuoden Kasvattaja 2013
Petremma's
Petra Parviainen-Tohmo, petremmas@gmail.com Hamina puh. 040 141 1380
Rockslope's
Taina Mauno, tainamauno@rockslopes.fi puh. 044 243 2720
Scandic Scandal's
Merita Rytkönen, merita.rytkonen@kolumbus.fi
Spooky Woods
Saija Tuomainen, saijatuomainen@hotmail.com Lievestuore
Taikaviitan
Soile Karttunen, soile.karttunen@pp.inet.fi Käsämä puh. 040 575 7718
Torrettis's
Eeva Torretti, eeva.torretti@gmail.com
Viva'La Rosa
Johanna Lassinniemi, vivalarosadobermanns@gmail.com puh. 040 960 4711
Yenicerin
Sari Niiranen, yenicerin@gmail.com